Facebook Twitter Google+ YouTube Pinterest
Sunday 40k

Promotion Details

Date: June 19 - August 28

Players participating in 10 of the scheduled Sunday $40K Guaranteed tournaments this summer will receive a $215 Sunday $40K Guaranteed Tournament Ticket!

Participate in ten of the following tournaments to qualify!

Week # Date Tournament 
1 Sunday, June 19 at 5PM Sunday $40K Guaranteed
2 Sunday, June 26 at 5PM Sunday $40K Guaranteed
3 Sunday, July 3 at 5PM Sunday $40K Guaranteed
4 Sunday, July 10 at 5PM Sunday $40K Guaranteed
5 Sunday, July 17 at 5PM Sunday $40K Guaranteed
6 Sunday, July 24 at 5PM Sunday $40K Guaranteed
7 Sunday, July 31 at 5PM Sunday $40K Guaranteed
8 Sunday, August 7 at 5PM Sunday $40K Guaranteed
9 Sunday, August 14 at 5PM Sunday $40K Guaranteed
10 Sunday, August 21 at 5PM Sunday $40K Guaranteed
11 Sunday, August 28 at 5PM Sunday $40K Guaranteed

Terms and Conditions

  • This promotion runs June 19, 2016 through August 28, 2016.
  • This promotion is offered and subject to and conditional upon the New Jersey Division of Gaming Enforcement’s continuing regulatory approval of the BorgataPoker.com site. In the event that such regulatory approval is withdrawn for any reason prior to the end of the promotion, the promotion shall be null and void.
  • Players must register and participate in a minimum of ten of the scheduled Sunday $50K Guaranteed Tournaments between June 19, 2016 and August 28, 2016.
  • BorgataPoker.com reserves the right to change or cancel this promotion in its entirety or exclude any individual or individuals from participation, if it determines at its sole discretion that there are any irregularities or abuses occurring in connection with the promotion.
  • Tournament dollars will be credited to player’s account within 5 business days of the conclusion of the promotion.
  • To be eligible player must be 21 years of age or older and playing within the state of New Jersey.
  • To be eligible all personal and contact data associated with player account must be verifiable.
  • All prizes are reportable for tax purposes.
  • General BorgataPoker.com tournament rules apply.
  • General BorgataPoker.com terms and conditions apply.